​Copyright: Derek Sellers Music - 2017

​​​​​First Name: Caitlin

Event Date: 05/20/2017

Event: Wedding

Review: Derek was absolutely amazing! From the easy booking and payment to calling me the week of to make sure we were on the same page - I can't speak highly enough of him and the band. We had some unplanned events (rain and moving the ceremony suddenly) and he was super accommodating and did everything he could to help. He also offered to help with the ceremony mics and charged an incredibly fair price compared to what I had been quoted by someone else. If you want a party, you've found the right guy. Everyone loved the music choices and how fun he made it. I will use him again no doubt!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​​​​​First Name: Hailey

Event Date: 06/9/2017

Event: Wedding

Review: Derek was wonderful to work with throughout the whole wedding process. He did a great job at our wedding and everyone loved the music! We were extremely pleased!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​​​​First Name: Casey

Event Date: 03/4/2017

Event: Wedding

Review: My husband & I first saw Derek play at a bar and after seeing him a few times at various places, we immediately knew we wanted him to play at our upcoming wedding. We went with the duo with keyboard & drums. Derek was extremely professional throughout the entire process and the final product was fantastic. We received numerous compliments on our music choice and had multiple guests tell us how surprised they were that 2 people could produce such great volume/quality music. The prices are definitely fair and the services are well worth the money. The music selection is excellent and enjoyable for all ages. I would definitely recommend Derek Sellers to anyone needing music accompaniment for any event. I know that I will keep him in mind in the future should the need arise again!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​​​First Name: Ashley

Event Date: 05/28/2016

Event: Wedding

Review: I could not imagine having had anyone else play at our wedding! Derek was so professional and accommodating throughout the entire planning process. I love that he offers a song request page, which let us customize the music we wanted for our ceremony and reception. Because we were on a budget, we were looking for a smaller, more intimate option for our music. Derek really worked with us on this and offered his "Almost Brothers" duo band. Having these two guys express their love for music at our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. Their personalities blended so well together, along with their talent! We had so many compliments and friends even go see Derek play at a local bar that next week! This guy has a lot of soul and really loves what he does, which shines through his music. Thank you so much again guys for setting the perfect atmosphere for our ceremony and reception! Thank you for being a part of the best day of our lives and helping to make it so great!!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​​First Name: Lauren

Event Date: 06/4/2016

Event: Wedding

Review: Derek is wonderful! He did a fabulous job with the ceremony music. The reception was awesome! So many people complemented our choice in a band. His songs kept people out on the dance floor. He is great to work with, and I would highly recommend that anyone book him for their event!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​First Name: Lauren

Event Date: 05/7/2016

Event: Wedding

Review: Derek did an amazing job at our wedding! He is a very good musician and singer. From the ceremony to the reception, everything was perfect! We had several guests comment on how much they loved the music. We highly recommend Derek for any event! Thanks to him for making our wedding day special.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​First Name: AnneTaylor

Event Date: 05/6/2016

Event: Go Red Luncheon for Women

Review: Derek was absolutely superb. This was the first year we had live music, and it really elevated our event. He was exactly what we were looking for- the focus was not on him, but every now and then you'd stop and say "I love this song!" and continue to socialize. He was absolutely perfect, and sounded WONDERFUL. I highly recommend him for any kind of event you are having. He is able and happy to mold his set list to what you are looking for. (without needing his hand held!) Absolutely wonderful.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


First Name: Val


Event Date: 05/19/2016


Event: Brookwood Live


Review: Derek and the band performed outside at the Brookwood Live event and many of us from the Birmingham Ballroom/Swing Dancing and Zydeco dance world attended. They were fabulous and made the evening so much fun! Not only did they provide great dance music of various styles, they also threw in some music you never hear other bands play. The Amy Winehouse arrangement of Valerie???!!! Get outta here! Chris Stapleton's version of Tennessee Whiskey? Fabulous! Bluesy at times, pop/bar-covers at others, lots of great Motown. If you want to not only dance, but listen to some really talented musicians and a great singer - hire these guys!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Name:  Carla

Date:  March 19, 2015

Event:  Wedding Reception

Review: "Derek did a wonderful job for our daughter Lindsey's wedding and reception. Lindsey and her groom, Tyler, wanted acoustic guitar in the service and reception. It was beautiful and just what they wanted! Everyone was complimentary of the music. Thanks for a job well done! Carla Vinson"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Name:  Courtney

Date:  October 24, 2015

Event:  Wedding Reception

Review: "My husband and I placed entertainment at the top of our priority list for our wedding, and it was very important to us that our family and friends had a memorable time. We knew immediately after meeting with Derek and hearing him perform that he was the guy. Derek was a breath of fresh air in all the commotion and chaos that comes along with the wedding planning process! He was able to learn a song for the father daughter dance the week of the wedding and was there every step of the way when I needed him. All of our guests raved about how wonderful and talented Derek was and what an amazing voice he had. Our family and friends danced the night away and Derek knew just the right songs to play at the right time. In the little time we were able to spend together my husband and I felt like we've known Derek forever. He was very professional and it was the best and easiest decision we made! Thank you so very much! You and the band were amazing!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​Name:  Autumn

Date:  October 10, 2015

Event:  Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Review: "There is only one word to describe Derek and that is AMAZING!! He can take any song and learn it and make it his own. From day one he was always there when I had any kind of question whether it was stupid or just out of stress he would always reply back in a timely manner and reassure me everything was going to be okay. He takes care of everything from start to finish so you don't have to worry about a thing. He always gives 110% and makes your special day or event everything you could ever imagined. He is an amazing musician and friend with a beautiful voice and heart. Wouldn't refer anybody else but him for your special day!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​Name:  Brittany

Date:  October 3, 2015

Event:  Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Review: "I cannot even put into words how pleased we were with Derek. The first consultation I had, I knew he was exactly what we were looking for. He was very professional, honest and I could tell he was a musical genius. I called him multiple times with "silly" questions and he always had the best answers. He took our wedding as seriously as I did and wanted to make sure we were pleased and he was doing exactly what we wanted. He was a vendor I never had to worry about doing what was asked of him. He went above and beyond. Oh and his musical talent, simply AMAZING. I had guest after guest ask me for his information and brag on how wonderful he was. I had some pretty amazing singers as guests at my wedding and they even commented on how good he was. Not only did he make the music at our wedding perfect, he became a friend. We are very blessed to have had the honor of Derek using his talents to help make our day so special!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​Name:  Lee

Date:  October 2, 2015

Event:  Rehearsal Dinner

Review: "Derek Sellers did an amazing job singing and playing for our rehearsal dinner. I had countless guests ask me where I found him and wanted information on how they could book him as well. Derek is extremely talented both instrumentally and vocally. He took many requests and was entertaining and accommodating for the entire event. I would definitely recommend Derek to anyone looking for someone to play and sing at their event!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​Name:  Lauren

Date:  September 19, 2015

Event:  Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Review: "Derek Sellers did an amazing job for my wedding ceremony and reception. I got numerous compliments on how tasteful the music was during the ceremony. At the reception, he and his band played the perfect mix of songs to keep the crowd engaged and having fun. He was very professional and absolutely wonderful to work with. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone for any event or party!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​​​​​​​​​

Name:  Katie

Date:  May 1, 2015

Event:  Wedding Ceremony

Review: "All I can say about Derek is WOW! This man is an extremely talented musician with an incredible voice. Derek is more than his talent though, he is a truly great guy. He took the time to really get to know me, the flow of my ceremony, and exactly what I wanted. Like any woman, I changed my mind a few times but Derek was always patient and supported my decisions. I absolutely loved the song he sang during our ceremony. I wish I had know about Derek prior to booking a DJ because if I had, I would have had Derek play the whole night. I hope there's another even where I can use Derek again. I will be recommending him to everyone. Thanks Derek!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Jennifer

Date:  June 20, 2015

Event:  Wedding

Review: "Derek and his band were absolutely amazing!! Planning a wedding is stressful and he made getting the band and music together as simple and stress free as possible! Every single song that was played at the reception there were people dancing and having a great time! He kept the crowd involved and was extremely friendly!!! The groom and his groomsmen loved them and hung out with them every break they got! Thank you Derek for everything and we have already recommended you to several people already! THANK YOU! :)"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​​​​Name:  Dodie

Date:  May 8, 2015

Event:  Wedding

Review: 
"I would highly recommend Derek Sellers for any event needing a talented musician. He provided the music for my daughter's wedding. It was a pleasure to work with Derek and he was very accommodating in playing/singing the music requested by the bride. He not only is a talented vocalist, but also is very talented on the acoustic guitar. I still have people talking about how beautiful the music was at the wedding and complimenting the talents of Derek. He is a professional in every way!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​​​​Name:  Leslie

Date:  May 2, 2015

Event:  Wedding

Review:  "Derek is one of the best in the business. He is very professional and courteous. He played my wedding ceremony and I had the 5 piece band for my reception. All people could talk about when they came up to me at the reception was the band. Everyone wanted to know who he was and where I found him. Derek made everything flow smoothly during the reception from first dance to cake cutting to grand exit. The day would not have been the same without him and his band. I would highly recommend him for your next event. ”


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Alex

Date:  May 1, 2015

Event:  Rehearsal Dinner

Review:  "Thank you Derek for an INCREDIBLE rehearsal dinner! I knew I liked you at Seasons 52 but what a small world that you ended up playing for us the night before our wedding, lol! I'm glad I finally made the connection. I may be bias, but I think our rehearsal dinner was the best thanks to our live musician! You are an extremely talented performer and an all around great guy! When you're hitting the top of the charts, I'll be able to say 'hey, I know him!'"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Rachel

Date:  January 17, 2015

Event:  Wedding

Review:  "Derek Sellers should be your number one choice for a wedding band front man! We found him online and met with him a few months before our wedding. We were nervous about having to select a band without ever hearing them perform before. He was so confident and personable and laid-back. He really took all the worry away from that portion of the reception. We are so glad we got to meet with him before hand because his professional, excited attitude really sold us. Leading up to the event, he let us pick any first dance songs and asked for a schedule ahead of time because he would help announce all events happening at the reception. We were still nervous (but excited) having never heard the band before. However, THEY ROCKED SO HARD!! Derek's light display and the band's set up looked so awesome and really made the dance floor fun. All of the songs were well-loved hits that everyone at our reception loved and kept everyone on the dance floor. Derek's voice and guitar playing was beyond what we expected. We had no idea he was going to nail those Stevie Wonder hits so well! All the band members were so incredibly talented at that! All of our guests loved the music and everyone danced the entire time, and wished we could have continued! Thank you so much Derek Sellers band! We wish we could throw another party just to hear you guys again!”


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​Name:  Brittany

Date:  December 19, 2014

Event:  Christmas Party

Review:  "Derek Sellers is so incredible! Not only is he super talented, he is one of the kindest people I know. He is so flexible with his music and can accommodate any type of party. His voice is unforgettable and his musical skill is flawless. I highly recommend Derek Sellers – we will definitely reach out to him again for our next corporate function!”


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​​Name:  Dana

Date:  December 2, 2014

Event:  Christmas Party

Review:  "Derek thank you so much for a wonderful evening. We had so much fun. Your music was such a wonderful setting for our Christmas party. Loved the way you and Tim Decker worked together, it was if you had worked together for years. So many have requested your contact information for their events. Thanks again for making our 2014 Christmas party one to remember.”


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Wes

Date:  November 13, 2014

Event:  Other

Review:  "As a fellow musician, I've played with lots of talented people. I can honestly say I don't know many (if any at all) musicians more versed musically than Derek. His ability to play multiple genres of music makes choosing him for your upcoming event a no-brainer! I've been to hear Derek several times in various settings and every single time I walk away from his performance thoroughly entertained and mesmerized by how good he really can sing and play! Do yourself a favor and sign this guy up for your event! I know you'll be happy you did!”


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Katie

Date:  June 21, 2014

Event:  Wedding

Review:  "Working with Derek throughout the planning in our wedding was always an easy task. He was very professional and accommodating. Derek was also very reassuring during my "bridezilla" moments. Derek played at our ceremony and reception and everything went off without a hitch! He learned our requested songs and everything sounded amazing! I would recommend him and his band for any event! They will play any and everything you want! I will definitely be using Derek for future events!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​Name:  Andy

Date:  June 6, 2014

Event:  50th Anniversary Party

Review:  "Derek did an outstanding job playing for our 50th wedding anniversary. What is great about Derek is that he gave us exactly what we wanted. He did exactly what we asked him to do. We wanted the music to be loud enough where people could hear the music, but not so loud that we couldn't carry on a conversation. His music is very versatile and he can play just about any music genre that you could want. I highly recommend him for his professionalism and for his dependability. You can't go wrong with Derek!!!!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​Name:  Kim

Date:  May 24, 2014

Event:  Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Review:  "Derek, You and your band did a fabulous job at our daughter's wedding and reception on Saturday, May 24 - Haley Clayton and Blake Temple. So many of our guest made a point to tell us that night or have contacted us over the last few days to tell us what a great job you did! The ceremony was so special with just you and the guitar. We have received so many comments describing the ceremony as sweet and intimate and how your guitar performance enhanced the setting. Your band kept things rocking all night. I cannot remember attending a wedding where the dance floor stayed packed from the first set to the last- even during the band's short breaks while an iPod played over the speaker. It was so much fun for our bride and groom as well as our guest. Your music appealed to all ages and kept everyone- our youth, teenagers, to our grandparents up and moving on the dance floor. We could have stayed and listened to you play all night! Again, thanks for making a special event so much fun for the wedding party and our guest. You did an amazing job! Kim Cason (Haley's mom)"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Hayley

Date:  May 24, 2014

Event:  Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Review:  "Derek, you were amazing! From the initial phone conversation to the send-off at the end of the reception- it was a delightful experience to work with Derek Sellers and his band. If I had to sum up Derek in one word, it would have to be PHENOMENAL. While everything about our wedding went off smoothly and was wonderful, the one defining aspect of the whole evening, everyone talked about, was THE BAND!! Derek was most professional and provided the utmost customer service. He responded to all of my questions in a timely manner, worked with our venue coordinators very efficiently, and kept my husband and I on track with what we needed to provide. We had so much confidence in Derek, from his professionalism, to his incredible talent- he was an integral part of making our wedding reception so special and SO much fun. Everyone at the wedding had a blast and is still talking about it! Derek is perfect for a wedding or a band anytime of the year. I would use him a hundred times over!!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Ryan

Date:  April 26, 2014

Event:  Corporate Event

Review:  "I scheduled Derek to play for our credit union's annual meeting this year, and besides ordering food, it was the best thing I could have done. Derek is an awesome musician and he really helped give some life to our party. I have recommended him to many of my friends in the industry, to play for some more of our events and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a musician for a wedding, party, or another gathering. Everyone that attended loved Derek and I looked like a hero for booking him."


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​Name:  Steven

Date:  March 15, 2014

Event:  Just A Party

Review:  "Derek played a neighborhood block party for us. Up front, he was easy to reach and clear in his communication. On the day of the event, he showed up on time, prepared, and even helped my father-in-law set up some equipment that had nothing to do with the entertainment. He's a truly talented musician, and the feedback from the attendees was overwhelmingly positive. Overall, a great experience, and we look forward to having him back!​"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Kimberly

Date:  March 13, 2014

Event:  Corporate Event

Review:  "Derek was on time, very accomodating, performed well and was a pleasure to work with. Will use him again should the need arise.​"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Justin

Date:  December 21, 2013

Event:  Christmas Party at Smith Lake

Review:  "What an amazing performance. Derek was recommended by friends. I will be contacting again for future events. The crowd loved it!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Brittany

Date:  December 20, 2013

Event:  Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Review:  "We were lucky enough to have Derek Sellers perform at our Christmas event this year. Derek is a wonderful guy to work with and very, very talented performer. His professionalism, stellar performance and overall genuinity made the night a success. I can’t wait to host future parties – he will be top on my list to perform. Wishing Derek much success with his music career – he truly has a gift!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Wendy

Date:  December 13, 2013

Event:  Corporate Event

Review:  "Derek preformed at our Annual Christmas dinner. He did a fantastic job of entertaining. We enjoyed his music as we had our dinner and some fellowship after. We had many positive comments on the beautiful music from employees and their spouses. He is also very professional and easy to work with."


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Shae

Date:  December 7, 2013

Event:  Wedding

Review:  "Derek did and amazing job! He played at my wedding and reception and I was very pleased! He's so easy to work with and is willing to learn songs that aren't on his song list ! I would definitely recommend him to someone !! Couldn't have asked for anyone better !!!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​​Name:  Chris

Date:  December 5, 2013

Event:  Corporate Event

Review:  "Derek played at our corporate Christmas party and he did a smashing job! Derek has a fantastic music selection and should be on everyone's must have list for any event involving music. In fact, my fiance attended this party with me and was so impressed she wants to have him play at our wedding. I couldn't have agreed more."


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Brian and Karen

Date:  November 30, 2013

Event:  Iron Bowl Party

Review:  "Derek Sellers is a truly gifted musician who can sing and play any type of music! He played at our Iron Bowl party -- entertaining us beforehand, then watching the game with our family and friends, and also playing for us some more after the game. He did such a great job AFTER the game that many of the Alabama fans in attendance were dancing and laughing (total turnaround from the crushed hopes and dreams after the disappointing loss to Auburn ;) I would highly recommend Derek for entertaining at any function - he's first on my list!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Name:  Morgan & Eric

Date:  October 25, 2013

Event:  Wedding

Review:  "Derek did an amazing job at our wedding in October!! He played for our ceremony and reception. He was willing to learn songs for our ceremony that were not on his song list and that he had never played before. Many of our guest complimented him and said he was outstanding! He is very professional and easy to work with. Derek is so talented and has such an amazing voice! We would definitely hire him again and would recommend him to our friends and family!!!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


​Name:  Ashley

Date:  October 12, 2013

Event:  Class Reunion

Review:  "Derek was a pleasure to work with. He was professional and put on a great show. Everyone loved his performance!"


​---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​​Name:  Alice

Date:  October 4, 2013

Event:  Rehearsal Dinner

Review:  "Derek played for my sons After Rehearsal last week. He was wonderful! Smooth Jazz and all. I was so pleased and cant wait to hire him again and bring him to Tuscaloosa! I would recommend him highly to anyone!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Reid

Date:  September 13, 2013

Event:  Birthday Party

Review:  "Derek is one of the most talented musicians I've ever heard. He has a huge song list and is honestly better than the original artist in most cases. I would highly recommend getting him to play for any occasion."


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Tom and Kajal

Date:  April 27, 2013

Event:  Wedding

Review:  "Derek did a fabulous job, we couldn't have asked for better for our wedding ceremony and reception. He was very easy to work with and met every demand and went above and beyond. He was willing to learn our first dance, father daughter , and mother groom songs and performed them superbly. We heard great reviews from our guests too. Excellent performance at the guitar/voice, and fun DJ. He got the crowd to dance and dance we did until it was time to leave! If we had to do it all over again, we would still choose Derek, each and every time."


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Ashley & Jeremy

Date:  April 13, 2013

Event:  Wedding

Review:  "Derek did a wonderful job performing at our wedding in April. We have received so many nice compliments on how much everyone enjoyed the wonderful music. He was so professional and a pleasure to work with. In the future we will definitely recommend Derek to anyone we know who is needing great live music at their event!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Taylor

Date:  February 14, 2012

Event:  Singing Telegram

Review:  "The experience was awesome! The singer I had was great! Overall very good experience! Thanks so much!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​​Name:  Caycee

Date:  December 15, 2012

Event:  Wedding

Review:  "Derek was the musician for my wedding ceremony and reception and I could not have asked for a better person for the job! He met every request I had for the ceremony and reception. Including a couple of requests that he normally didn't do. He is a very talented musician and a great performer and I would highly recommend him for your next event!"


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Beth

Date:  August 7, 2012

Event:  Birthday Party

Review:  "Derek played at my birthday party atop the Redmont downtown. I provided him a genre to build some songs around. He helped make the event really special. I received many compliments on his acoustic performance. A hidden gem here in Birmingham!"​

Featured Review
​​Name:  Emily


Date:  May 17, 2015


Event:  Wedding Ceremony & Reception


Review:  "Derek Sellers was absolutely one of the best vendors we booked for our wedding. From the beginning of the planning process to the end of our reception he was exceptionally kind,

accommodating, encouraging and professional. Weddings or any major events are always stressful, but Derek was one vendor I knew I would never have to think twice about. The talent that Derek and his band share is beyond amazing! Everyone has asked me where we found Derek and has told me how wonderful they think he is! A good number of our guests told us that Derek and his band were the best live band they had ever heard at a wedding. I would highly recommend Derek and his band for any event! I'm so grateful for his help in making our special day even more special. Thank you so much, Derek! 

Reviews